Upcoming Events



Thursday, April 19 - CNU Farmer's Market from 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday, April 21 - The French Market at Yorktown from 10:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday, April 28 - "Frankie" and Stephanie will be at The St. George Brewing Company 20th Anniversary Celebration from 12:00 - 8:00.

Sunday, April 29 - Food Truck Rodeo at Oozlefinch Craft Brewery

Saturday, May 5 - Buckroe Beach Farmer's Market from 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday, May 9 - "Frankie" and Stephanie will be at the Poquoson Primary School from 11:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, May 12 - Buckroe Beach Farmer's Market from 9:00am- 1:00pm

Sunday, May 13 - "Frankie" & Stephanie will celebrate Mother's Day at The Oozlefinch Craft Brewery from 12:00 - 6:00pm

Saturday, May 19 - Buckroe Beach Farmer's Market from 9:00am - 1:00pm

The shop will be closed the week of May 20 - 26

Wednesday, July 4 - Fourth at the Fort at The Oozlefinch Craft Brewery




CONTACT
If you have any questions please send us a message.
FULL NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
YOUR MESSAGE
Submit
Tel.: 757-637-7069
email: sinfultreatshpt@gmail.com
Sinful Treats LLC
1301 North King Street
Hampton VA  23669